Thursday, 26th May 2022
Rugbugz in Nursery (Davy will be here focussing on early physical skills)
Friday, 27th May 2022
PTA Quiz Night! (Ballyclare Rugby Club)
Jo Jingles
Photographer in school to take Graduation photos (This is only for children who are leaving us for P1 in June)
Friday, 3rd June 2022
School CLOSED for Long Bank Holiday
Saturday, 4th June 2022
School CLOSED for Long Bank Holiday
Sunday, 5th June 2022
School CLOSED for Long Bank Holiday
Monday, 6th June 2022
School CLOSED for Long Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 7th June 2022
Children return today (Usual session times)
Tuesday, 28th June 2022
***END OF YEAR ARRANGEMENTS*** ( PARTY DAY **All penultimate aged children finish today for Summer Holidays ** Session times for EVERYONE on this day: - Morning-9-10:30am Afternoon-12-1:30pm)
Wednesday, 29th June 2022
**AFTERNOON** GRADUATION DAY (*Afternoon children going to P1- graduation day and last day of Nursery. **No morning session on this day**)
Thursday, 30th June 2022
**Morning** Graduation Day (*Morning children going to P1- graduation day and last day of Nursery.)
Monday, 31st October 2022
School CLOSED for Halloween break
Tuesday, 1st November 2022
School CLOSED for Halloween break
Wednesday, 2nd November 2022
School CLOSED for Halloween break
Thursday, 3rd November 2022
School CLOSED for Halloween break
Friday, 4th November 2022
School CLOSED for Halloween break